Home Events Calendar Club Contacts Past Events Gallery of Cars Members Cars

International Cars

Technical Articles Club Shop & For Sale Historical Items Hudson-AMC Links

CLUB CONTACTS

Club Officer

Contact Numbers Email address

Club President
George Ross 

Ph (02) 9631 9072
president@hudson-amc.org.au
Vice President
Jeffery Fripp 

Ph 02 9626 2447
Mobile 0409 830 203

vicepresident@hudson-amc.org.au

Secretary
Rohan Borrell

Ph 0418 558 300

secretary@hudson-amc.org.au
Treasurer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
treasurer@hudson-amc.org.au

Committee Members
Stuart Jones
Fred Rodgers
Michael Wheeler

Ph 0412 410 019
Ph (02) 9896 2215
Ph 0412 658 365

committeemembers@hudson-amc.org.au
Membership Registrar
Carole Wheeler
Ph 0412 552 580
membership@hudson-amc.org.au
Public Officer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
treasurer@hudson-amc.org.au

Events Coordinator
PLEASE NOTE., any events can be cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances, so keep your eyes on the website and the Hudson Hub. They are correct at the time of publication. If the weather is not nice on the day, please phone: Jeff Fripp
0409 830 203, Greg and Sue Palumbo 0404 447 301

Email is events@hudson-amc.org.au

Events Northern Region
Kevin Hickling  Ph (02) 6553 1305

events@hudson-amc.org.au
Editor The Hudson Hub
Leon Labuschagne

0416 577 177

editor@hudson-amc.org.au
Vehicle Registrar
Les Pendlebury
Ph 02 9869 1838
Mobile 0414 307 427
vehicleregistrar@hudson-amc.org.au
Property Officer
Greg Palumbo

Ph (02) 9686 7616
property@hudson-amc.org.au
Technical Officers
Jeffery Fripp - 1920’s Cars
Kevin Hickling - Hudson Cars
Rohan Borrell - AMC Cars

Ph 0409 830 203
Ph (02) 6553 1305
Ph 0418 558 300
technical@hudson-amc.org.au
Council of Motor Clubs (CMC) Delegates
George Ross
Stuart Jones

Ph (02) 9631 9072
Ph 0412 41 0019
cmcdelegate@hudson-amc.org.au
Hudson-AMC Webmaster
Michael Orehek
0466 970 470
webmaster@hudson-amc.org.au
© 2019 by Hudson-AMC Car Club of Australia Webmaster