Home Events Calendar Club Contacts Past Events Gallery of Cars Members Cars

International Cars

Technical Articles Club Shop & For Sale Historical Items Hudson-AMC Links

CLUB CONTACTS

Club Officer

Contact Numbers Email address

President
George Ross

Ph (02) 9631 9072
president@hudson-amc.org.au
Vice President
Greg Palumbo

Ph (02) 9686 7616
vicepresident@hudson-amc.org.au
Secretary
Les Pendlebury
Ph 02 9869 1838
Mobile 0414 307 427
secretary@hudson-amc.org.au
Treasurer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
treasurer@hudson-amc.org.au
Committee Members
Stuart Jones
Fred Rodgers
Michael Wheeler

Ph 0412 41 0019
Ph (02) 9896 2215
Ph 0412 658 365
committeemembers@hudson-amc.org.au
Membership Registrar
Fred Rodgers & Gerry Maguire
Ph 02 9896 2215
Mobile 0408 499 903
membership@hudson-amc.org.au
Public Officer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
treasurer@hudson-amc.org.au
Events Coordinator
PLEASE NOTE., any events can be cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances, so keep your eyes on the website and the Hudson Hub. They are correct at the time of publication. If the weather is not nice on the day, please phone:
Greg Palumbo 0404 447 301 or Les Pendlebury 0414 307 427 (Events Coordinators)
Email is events@hudson-amc.org.au

Events Northern Region
Kevin Hickling  Ph (02) 6553 1305
events@hudson-amc.org.au
Editor The Hudson Hub & Facebook
Jeffery Fripp
Ph (02) 9626 2447
Mob 0409 830 203
editor@hudson-amc.org.au
Vehicle Registrar
Les Pendlebury
Ph 02 9869 1838
Mobile 0414 307 427
vehicleregistrar@hudson-amc.org.au
Property Officer
Greg Palumbo

Ph (02) 9686 7616
property@hudson-amc.org.au
Technical Officers
Steven Deacon - 1920’s Cars
Kevin Hickling - Hudson Cars
Rohan Borrell - AMC Cars

Ph (02) 4267 1597
Ph (02) 6553 1305
Ph (02) 9681 0744 (bus)
technical@hudson-amc.org.au
Council of Motor Clubs (CMC) Delegates
George Ross
Stuart Jones

Ph (02) 9631 9072
Ph 0412 41 0019
cmcdelegate@hudson-amc.org.au
Hudson-AMC Webmaster
Karen Fripp
Ph (02) 9626 2447
Mob 0422 949 913
webmaster@hudson-amc.org.au
© 2017 by Hudson-AMC Car Club of Australia Webmaster